Loading...

@kiwireviews Karl from KIWIreviews.co.nz

The official Instagram album for KIWIreviews.co.nz - NZ's first product review website, and still the only FREE one in NZ that is run not-for-profit!

@kiwireviews photos and videos

Jun 2018

#WIN #FREE Zuru Toys Company SMASHERS thanks to Harvey Wholesale. Our box of Smashers got tipped over, and they are now scattered throughout the site. As you browse reviews, keep an eye out in case one of them has rolled to rest in that listing. If you see one, be sure to click on it to pick it up... and as a token of thanks for your help keeping the place tidy, it's yours to keep! They are still rolling, so start looking for them from tomorrow onwards. We expect they will all be cleaned up and claimed by the end of the month. Happy hunting...

60
Jun 2018

Even the gardens at Te Puia are smokin'...

40
Jun 2018

What a great match - Kuwi the Kiwi at Te Puia!

142
Dec 2017

I think the self-sown #pumpkin is going to give me a harvest after all! Thank you, little bees. <3

80
Dec 2017

Santa warming up the driving skills ahead of The Big Night. #lovethetron

150
Nov 2017

Such a wonderful, and lamentably rare, sight... #honeybee

173
Sep 2017

Just about to enjoy (hopefully ) a couple of hours of comedy.

61
Aug 2017

Golden sky as sunset approaches during rain.

20
Aug 2017

A great use for the 'taco salad' containers from @mexicalifresh . Kudos for using biodegradable - I can just bury them in the garden when they are ready, and the container becomes food!

70
Jul 2017

REALLY NOT seeing any benefit here, Facebook. Pay you $7 to LOSE 117 viewers?! Go home Facebook. You're drunk.

30
Jul 2017

Awesome... but I didn't know Jeep made hovercraft.

30
Jul 2017

Cooked it myself, in the Barilla Demo Kitchen. Penne pasta with garlic and mushrooms in a Bolognese sauce.

40
Jul 2017

-lol- #Minions cookies!

90
Jul 2017

OMG these are amazing!

40
Jul 2017

DIY cupcake decorating with the range of ready-to-use icing from Dr Oetker.

41
Jul 2017

The crowd waiting for the does to open at The Food Show.

50
Jul 2017

At The Food Show, Auckland. And so it begins...

70
Jul 2017

Annnnnnddddd.... heading back down. Time for a meeting.

40
Jul 2017

Lunch at Masu... it comes with dessert.

60
Jul 2017

The view from the 'almost top' looking down onto the waterfront.

70
Jun 2017

-lol- Sitting in a bus, following a wire... #GeekHumour

30
Jun 2017

The things you see on the way to #Fieldays ...

160
May 2017

First fire for the season now lit. AFAIAC, Winter is now in session. #WinterWarmth

74
May 2017

Mr 8 has dry hands and wanted some moisturiser... I couldn't resist.

30